• Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Tymothy A

    June 30, 2019

    Taylor took the time to keep the communication flowing through out the entire process.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Connie H

    June 17, 2019

    Taylor explained the whole loan process in great detail and called us daily with updates. He went above and beyond helping us get the approval when other lenders would have given up. We highly recommend him and will will be using him again in the future!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Mary C

    June 4, 2019

    Taylor’s quick responses and sincere effort to make sure we got the best rates. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Jason G

    June 4, 2019

    Taylor was quick with his responses, and even worked on weekends to get everything approved. He was very helpful and made everything super easy!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Tyler W

    June 2, 2019

    Taylor was so knowledgeable, so fast to respond to questions, and so easy to communicate with. He made the process feel seamless and I have already sent business his way!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Roberto P

    June 1, 2019

    Working with Taylor made things so easy! He helped with everything and was very patient. He always made sure we understood everything and if we didn’t he would break things down for us! He was kind and easy going which is great for working with people!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Kathryn D

    May 17, 2019

    Taylor was on top of things and made the entire process very easy !

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Chad D

    May 17, 2019

    Taylor is a terrific loan officer. Thank you for your help.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Dawson E

    May 15, 2019

    Taylor and the rest of the staff were always quick to respond to questions. I felt fully informed during the entire process.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Jason R

    May 7, 2019

    Taylor is very attentive and works hard to get you all the information you need. He was always available to answer questions and made home buying so easy and enjoyable!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Michael C

    April 30, 2019

    Fast, easy and painless.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Eric C

    March 29, 2019

    Taylor and his team did an amazing job! Great communication throughout the entire process. Thanks for the great work!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Abigail G

    March 27, 2019

    Taylor emailed me everything I needed to know and walked me through the process step by step. The process was extremely easy and he stayed up day and night resolving any issues that popped up. We definitely could not do it without him!!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Melissa D

    March 13, 2019

    Taylor was great to work with!! He communicated well with us, answered all our questions thouroughly and in a timely manner and is just all around a great person to deal with. Our financing went effortlessly! We will definitely refer him to all our friends and family!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Aaron R

    March 4, 2019

    Great guy! Great mortgage broker! I appreciate Taylor and the whole team!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Matthew J

    February 17, 2019

    Taylor’s professionalism was excellent. He answered every question I had. He spent the time to explain the process and to explain how the total process would work.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Mark J

    February 6, 2019

    Taylor is one of the best communicators I have worked with in any capacity. You will always know the status of your loan. He is also very knowledgeable about different types of loans, and what will work best for each person.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Christopher R

    February 4, 2019

    Taylor made it great! He was always on top of things and ready for the next step! He makes the process flawless.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Ronald H

    January 31, 2019

    Mr. Ortiz was very professional, very kind, and always quick to respond to any questions that I had during the process, he and his team made buying my home less stressful, thank you Taylor!!!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Mickaela E

    January 21, 2019

    Taylor was responded quickly to all our questions. His information was accurate and made it easy for us to understand the financial part of the house buying process. He's the best!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Reed E

    January 21, 2019

    Transparency and communication were excellent. Taylor was always willing and able to answer any questions we had. Being first time home buyers we were nervous about the process. Taylor was extremely knowledgable and understanding. We will always reach out to Taylor when we look for the next place to call home.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Trena R

    January 13, 2019

    Taylor is wonderful to work with!! Never once did I sense he was frustrated with any of my questions. Always felt so welcome when we spoke, he was so personable. Taylor made sure I understood everything and knew every possible option available for my loan. I highly recommend Taylor, you can tell he loves his job!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Jason S

    January 2, 2019

    Taylor is great to work with. He and his team made everything work seamlessly and took the time to answer all my questions. So glad I could work with you all. Thank You!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Christopher K

    November 27, 2018

    This was by far the best experience I have ever had with any company. Taylor was the most professional, genuine and prompt person I have ever seen in the industry. It is very difficult to find good customer service these days, however his customer service was excellent. I do appreciate and respect the fact that every time I complimented Taylor, he would always tell me that he has a great team and that is why he can do what he does. Very Humble. Excellent quality. Great work Taylor!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Tim E

    November 13, 2018

    Taylor was simply a delight to work with!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Kristi K

    October 30, 2018

    Taylor was very pleasant to work with. He was always available when I had questions and explained everything thoroughly. He made things for easy for my husband and I and I will definitely recommend him.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Chance F

    October 19, 2018

    Taylor Ortiz was awesome!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Matthew F

    October 8, 2018

    Having Taylor Ortiz as my lender put me at ease. Taylor’s knowledge of securing the correct loan and the process which you have to go through in securing your property is beyond belief. Taylor‘s ability to answer questions and explain them thoroughly to someone who is a first time home buyer is impeccable. Taylor’s willingness to walk me through each step of the loan process and call him whenever I had a question made for a great experience. I would recommend Taylor Ortiz to everyone I know

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Tallyn H

    October 2, 2018

    Taylor was super helpful and made sure he was available for any questions we had. He provided excellent service, with an awesome attitude and great communication. We appreciate everything and would definitely recommend Taylor to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Shelby H

    October 1, 2018

    Taylor was very thorough, and took time to answer any questions that I had. I would highly recommend him!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Kamaria P

    September 29, 2018

    Taylor and his team made getting through the home mortgage process a breeze! As a first time home buyer keeping up with the ins and outs of what every step requires and means can be overwhelming making sure your taking the correct path towards your new home. Not with Taylor, he is there every step of the way and no question is too unconcerning for him. He gives you the ability to make the best judgments and makes home ownership a welcoming reality. Highly recommend his hard work and dedication!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Tyler T

    September 7, 2018

    Taylor did a great job communicating and was there to answer any questions at any time. He kept me up to date throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend him.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Janice J

    August 29, 2018

    We got to enjoy the experience on our level as Taylor was always adapting to our needs and making sure we were comfortable and happy with the process. He was just great to work with!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Piper C

    August 23, 2018

    Taylor was a great help! I started out to a rocket start buying my first home. He definitely was very helpful and I learned a lot from him. I would definitely recommend!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Saroj S

    August 11, 2018

    Fast and Professional Wonderful Experience! Thank you Ortiz

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Sarah R

    August 6, 2018

    Taylor was very knowledgable and easy to work with especially since my husband's self-employment taxes made things slightly more difficult.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Heather C

    August 5, 2018

    Taylor was awesome to work with! He always responded in a very timely manner & everything was so organized and smooth on his side! We were very impressed! Highly recommend him to family & friends!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Matthew M

    August 3, 2018

    Taylor was always on top of things and super helpful. He was always good at answering my questions and taking care of my concerns. I would highly recommend Taylor to my family and friends. He is super nice and makes everything easy to understand. Thanks Taylor!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Jason C

    August 2, 2018

    He was efficient, timely and really easy on the eyes too.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Jared M

    July 18, 2018

    He was on top of everything and had great communication throughout the process.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Karli S

    July 17, 2018

    Taylor went above and beyond to ensure this was a great experience. There were obstacles outside of either of our control and he worked through that professionally and efficiently. Taylor was always available for any questions or concerns and always followed up. He is relatable and made this process a little less scary. I appreciate his attention to detail and the excellence customer experience that was provided.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Robert C

    July 6, 2018

    Taylor ensured all of my questions were answered and did a great job communicating all of the information.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Thu-Hong W

    July 3, 2018

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    John A

    July 3, 2018

    Taylor was great to work with on the purchase of our new home. We knew exactly what we needed to do and he made everything very easy. He was prompt on returning calls and emails and we knew exactly what to expect all the way to closing. We recommend Taylor and we would definitely use him again in the future.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Chelsea C

    June 28, 2018

    Taylor was very helpful through the entire process from start to finish. He was great at communicating with us and was extremely helpful and knowledgeable when we had any questions or concerns.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Dayna N

    June 26, 2018

    Taylor is the best!! He makes the home buying process so easy and fun. Great with communicating and prepared us so when we walked into closing there were no surprises. We will always use Taylor and will be referring him to all our friends!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Micah W

    June 23, 2018

    He was great! Made sure everything want smoothly and went above and beyond!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Kieran S

    June 2, 2018

    Exellent communication

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Rebecca B

    May 29, 2018

    Taylor was always available to answer questions throughout the process. He made sure we understood what was happening at each stage. His consistent communication made the home buying process much more manageable!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Courtney B

    May 28, 2018

    Taylor was very friendly and easy to work with. He answered all the questions we asked as we prepared to buy our first home.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Jason M

    May 28, 2018

    Taylor was always around for any questions we had, was very friendly and polite. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a mortgage company

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Christy B

    May 25, 2018

    You made my husband happy, and less stressed about everything, all things great to me!!😉

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Blake B

    May 25, 2018

    Taylor went above and beyond for my family. He was very patient with us and willing to communicate every detail of the process in ways that made sense to a non industry professional. Taylor took my calls and questions any time I needed and always had a great attitude about them. If he didn't know an answer, he was quick to find one and make sure it was correct. Highly recommend Taylor and the Fairway team!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Lan M

    May 23, 2018

    Taylor was very responsive and communicated frequently throughout the entire process. He also came by my office twice to pick up paperwork. Excellent service!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Brooke C

    May 21, 2018

    Taylor is awesome! He was so pleasant and easy to work with, very quick to respond, and super helpful. He even handled talking over the phone with my grandpa when I couldn't answer all my grandpa's questions. I thought getting a loan would be a huge headache, but with Taylor and Fairway Mortgage, it was a simple process. I will be recommending him to anyone who needs a home loan! Thanks!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Jason H

    May 18, 2018

    Taylor was very responsive to all our questions. He was thorough in his responses to our questions and was always available. Everything went so smoothly, we ended up closing on the house a week early, which was very exciting!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Gustavo M

    May 18, 2018

    Taylor is THE man. This guy goes above and beyond to make sure you understand the process and most importantly feel comfortable all the way from start to finish. Easy to talk to, and always willing to take a call, answer emails and text at any time!

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Wanda B

    May 18, 2018

    Thank you for all your hard work!😁

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Sandra H

    May 5, 2018

    Taylor is very friendly and nice. We were moving from out of state and he was so great at keeping us informed on what was going on.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Alan H

    May 5, 2018

    Taylor is very knowledgeable and is always willing to work with any issues or questions.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Jeremy W

    April 30, 2018

    I’ve been looking to move for about 3 years and have contacted Taylor numerous times for quotes or discussing rates. He is always quick to answer any questions and explains things to make them very understandable. Afer all these years I would consider him more of a friend then my lender.

  • Reviews for Taylor Ortiz

    Andrea L

    April 30, 2018

    Taylor was truly wonderful and super fast through the entire process. He communicated clearly and often which we really appreciated. We closed quickly and efficiently.